Your team. Always at your service.

At B&P the key element in client-consultant relationships is trust.

That’s why a personal consultant we will be on hand to provide you with one-on-one expert advice at all times. He will coordinate a team of specialists for you and, together with them, find exactly the right solution that is perfectly tailored to your needs and requirements. This provides you with comprehensive expertise from a single source – and leaves no questions unanswered.


Michael Ketzler
Dipl. Kaufmann ・Steuerberater Fachberater für Sanierung & Insolvenzverwaltung Certified Financial Planner/Consultant

Ketzler@bp-steuer.de

Winfried Bongartz
Dipl. Finanzwirt・Steuerberater Vereidigter Buchprüfer

Bongartz@bp-steuer.de

Nina Junker-Reichmann
Dipl. Kauffrau・Steuerberaterin

Junker-Reichmann@bp-steuer.de

Monika Menke
Dipl. Kauffrau・Steuerberaterin

Menke@bp-steuer.de

Dagmar Wiendl
Steuerbevollmächtigte

Wiendl@bp-steuer.de

Katharina Burzyk
Dipl. Kauffrau・Steuerfachangestellte

Burzyk@bp-steuer.de

Tamara Singler
Steuerfachangestellte

Singler@bp-steuer.de

Natalie Walter
Steuerfachangestellte

Walter@bp-steuer.de

Jérôme Bojahr
Steuerfachangestellter

Bojahr@bp-steuer.de

Johanna Stirken
M. Sc.

Stirken@bp-steuer.de

Natalia Gorova
kaufm. Angestellte

Gorova@bp-steuer.de


We are at your service

Home The Firm
Team
Cooperation
Competencies
Tax consulting
Business consulting
Legal consulting
News Career Contact
Legal notice
(c) 2018 Bongartz & Partner - Webdesign MediaUp Crossmedia